Sign In Forgot Password

Upcoming Events

December 2018

Lil'Hanukkah
Sunday, December 2

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Hanukkah Fire and Ice
Sunday, December 2

4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Hanukkah Luncheon for Seniors
Tuesday, December 4
11:00 am

Shabbat Mibalev
Friday, December 7
5:45 pm - Refreshments
6:15 pm - Services

BHBE Film Festival - "Out in the Dark"
Saturday, December 15

4:30 - 6:30 pm

Men's Club Breakfast - Speaker from AIPAC
Sunday, December 16

9:45 am

Uptown Café
Monday, December 24
10:30 am to 12:30 pm
(note time change)
For details call Linda Becker 847-251-1443

 

January 2019

Shabbat Mibalev
Friday, January 4
5:45 pm - Refreshments
6:15 pm - Services

Sisterhood Afternoon Discussion Series - "Decoding the Climate Disruption"
Thursday, January 10
12:30 pm

BHBE Film Festival - "One of Us"
Saturday, January 12
7:30 pm to 10:00 pm

 

February 2019

Shabbat Mibalev
Friday, February 1
5:45 pm

BHBE Film Festival - "Dough"
Saturday, February 9
7:30 pm to 10:00 pm

​​​Inclusion Awareness Shabbat
Saturday, February 9
9:30 am to 11:45 am

​​​​​

March 2019

The Chicago Bar Association's 95th Annual Bar Show - "Big Little Laws: A Whodunit"
Saturday, March 9
8:00 pm

Inclusion Early Purim Carnival
Sunday, March 17
10:30 am to 11:00 am

Purim Carnival
Sunday, March 17
11:00 am
​​​ to 1:00 pm

Lil' Purim
Wednesday, March 20
11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Wed, November 21 2018 13 Kislev 5779